Personal AI agents we track

Site data updated

The agents we track. Each profile links its sources; agents without a verified profile are listed by name.

Lead agents

  • Claude (formerly Claude Cowork)

    Anthropic · access: paid

    77 factsReported only (no first-hand tests in the MVP)
  • Tasks in Gemini

    Google · access: paid

    62 factsReported only (no first-hand tests in the MVP)
  • Perplexity Computer

    Perplexity · launched 2026-02-25 · access: paid

    43 factsReported only (no first-hand tests in the MVP)

Secondary agents

Also tracked, no results yet. These profiles are hidden from search until they have results.

  • ChatGPT agent (Retired)

    OpenAI · access: not recorded

    Retired28 factsReported only (no first-hand tests in the MVP)

    OpenAI points to ChatGPT Work and cloud browser. Source

  • Grok Bot

    xAI · launched 2026-08-11 · access: paid

    71 factsReported only (no first-hand tests in the MVP)
  • Muse

    Meta · launched 2026-09-08 · access: free-web

    35 factsReported only (no first-hand tests in the MVP)
  • OpenAI Dots

    OpenAI · launched 2026-09-29 · access: paid

    68 factsReported only (no first-hand tests in the MVP)
  • OpenClaw

    OpenClaw Foundation · access: self-hosted

    36 factsReported only (no first-hand tests in the MVP)
  • Instinct

    Spear Street Technology, Inc. (dba Instinct) · access: invite-only

    35 factsReported only (no first-hand tests in the MVP)
  • Claude Code

    Maker not reported · access: not recorded

    51 factsReported only (no first-hand tests in the MVP)
  • Manus

    Maker not reported · access: not recorded

    49 factsReported only (no first-hand tests in the MVP)
  • Microsoft Copilot Cowork

    Maker not reported · access: not recorded

    46 factsReported only (no first-hand tests in the MVP)

ChatGPT (current plans and release notes): 29 facts